Name: County Council

Type: Primary Legislative Body

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Suzanne Harrison	Council Member	1/2/2023	12/31/2028	
Laurie Stringham	Council Chair	1/4/2021	12/31/2026	
Jim Bradley	Council Member	1/1/2001	12/31/2024	
Arlyn Bradshaw	Council Member	1/3/2011	12/31/2026	
Dave Alvord	Council Member	1/4/2021	12/31/2024	
Aimee Winder Newton	Council Member	1/1/2014	12/31/2026	
Ann Granato	Council Member	6/5/2018	12/31/2024	
Sheldon Stewart	Council Member	1/2/2023	12/31/2026	
Dea Theodore	Council Member	1/4/2021	12/31/2024	