

## **Board Appointment Approval**

**Jennifer Wilson** Mayor

**Erin Litvack**Deputy Mayor, County
Services

**Darrin Casper**Deputy Mayor, Finance & Administration

**Catherine Kanter** Deputy Mayor, Regional Operations On the 21st day of September 2021, the Salt Lake County Council consents to the reappointment of Spencer Moffat.

Their term will end September 30, 2024.

	Salt Lake County Council
	Councilman Steve DeBry Chair, Salt Lake County Council
Attest:	
Sherrie Swensen, County Clerk	

Please email the completed form to Boards@slco.org. Thank you.