

Jennifer Wilson Mayor

Erin Litvack Deputy Mayor, County Services

Darrin Casper Deputy Mayor, Finance & Administration

Catherine Kanter Deputy Mayor, Regional Operations

Board Appointment Approval

On the 3rd day of August 2021, the Salt Lake County Council consents to the reappointment of Terry Praag to the Convention Facilities Support Advisory Board.

Their term will end August 2, 2024.

Salt Lake County Council

Councilman Steve DeBry Chair, Salt Lake County Council

Attest:

Sherrie Swensen, County Clerk

Please email the completed form to <u>Boards@slco.org</u>. Thank you.