

Board Appointment Approval

Jennifer Wilson Mayor

Erin LitvackDeputy Mayor, County
Services

Darrin CasperDeputy Mayor, Finance & Administration

Catherine KanterDeputy Mayor, Regional Operations

On the 3rd day of August 2021, the Salt Lake County Council consents to the reappointment of Janice Aramaki to the Convention Facilities Support Advisory Board.

Their term will end August 2, 2024.

	Salt Lake County Council
	Councilman Steve DeBry Chair, Salt Lake County Council
Attest:	
Sherrie Swensen, County Clerk	
Please email the completed form to <u>Boards@slco.org</u> . Thank you.	