

Board Appointment Approval

Jennifer Wilson Mayor

Erin LitvackDeputy Mayor, County
Services

Darrin CasperDeputy Mayor, Finance & Administration

Catherine KanterDeputy Mayor, Regional Operations

On the 13th day of July 2021, the Salt Lake County Council consents to the appointment of Mayor Dirk Burton to the ZAP Tier II Board.

Their term will end December 31, 2023

	Salt Lake County Council
	Councilman Steve DeBry Chair, Salt Lake County Council
Attest:	
Sherrie Swensen, County Clerk	<u> </u>
Please email the completed form to Boards	s@slco.org. Thank you.