

Board Appointment Approval

Jennifer Wilson Mayor

Erin LitvackDeputy Mayor, County
Services

Darrin CasperDeputy Mayor, Finance & Administration

Catherine Kanter Deputy Mayor, Regional Operations On the 22th day of June 2021, the Salt Lake County Council consents to the reappointment of Jason Myers to the ZAP Tier II Board.

Their term will end December 31, 2023

	Salt Lake County Council
	Councilman Steve DeBry Chair, Salt Lake County Council
Attest:	
Sherrie Swensen, County Clerk	

Please email the completed form to Boards@slco.org. Thank you.