

Steve DeBry, Chairman District 5

Laurie Stringham At-Large A

Richard Snelgrove At-Large B

Jim Bradley At-Large C

Arlyn Bradshaw District 1

David Alvord
District 2

Aimee Winder Newton
District 3

Ann GranatoDistrict 4

Dea TheodoreDistrict 6

May 18, 2021

Board of Trustees Appointment Approval

On the 18th day of May 2021, The Salt Lake County Council, acting as the County legislative body, appoints County Assessor Chris Stavros to serve as Salt Lake County's trustee on the Multi County Appraisal Trust.

Salt Lake County Council

Councilman Steve DeBry
Chair, Salt Lake County Council