

Jennifer Wilson Mayor

Erin LitvackDeputy Mayor, County
Services

Darrin CasperDeputy Mayor, Finance & Administration

Catherine KanterDeputy Mayor, Regional Operations

Board Appointment Approval

On the 11th day of May 2021, the Salt Lake County Council consents to the appointment of Ofa Matago as an alternate member for the Salt Lake County Planning Commission.

Their three-year term will end March 1, 2024.

	Salt Lake County Council
	Councilman Steve DeBry Chair, Salt Lake County Council
Attest:	
Sherrie Swensen, County Clerk	<u> </u>
Please email the completed form to <u>Boards@slco.org</u> . Thank you.	