

## **Jennifer Wilson** Mayor

## **Erin Litvack**Deputy Mayor, County Services

**Darrin Casper**Deputy Mayor, Finance & Administration

**Catherine Kanter**Deputy Mayor, Regional Operations

## **Board Appointment Approval**

On the 11th day of May 2021, the Salt Lake County Council consents to the appointment of Sara Hiatt as a member for the Salt Lake County Planning Commission.

Their three-year term will end March 1, 2024.

	Salt Lake County Council
	Councilman Steve DeBry Chair, Salt Lake County Council
Attest:	
Sherrie Swensen, County Clerk	_
Please email the completed form to <u>Boards@slco.org</u> . Thank you.	