

Jennifer Wilson Mayor

Erin Litvack Deputy Mayor, County Services

Darrin Casper Deputy Mayor, Finance & Administration

Catherine Kanter Deputy Mayor, Regional Operations On the 2nd day of February 2021, the Salt Lake County Council consents to the appointment of Johann Jacobs as a member of the *ZAP Tier I Advisory Board*

Board Appointment Approval

Their three-year term will begin February 1, 2021 and end December 31, 2023.

Salt Lake County Council

Councilman Steve DeBry Chair, Salt Lake County Council

Attest:

Sherrie Swensen, County Clerk

Please email the completed form to <u>Boards@slco.org</u>. Thank you.