

Council-Tax Administration Brad Neff

Salt Lake County Government Center 2001 South State Street, N2-300 PO Box 144575 Salt Lake City, UT 84114-4575

January 21, 2021

The Salt Lake County Council 2001 South State, N2-200 Salt Lake City, Utah 84190-1010

Attn: Steve DeBry, Chair

RE: 2020 Timely Tax Relief (7.1)

Council members:

The Property Tax Committee, at a meeting on January 21, 2021, reviewed applications filed for consideration of 2020 Timely Tax Relief. The attached list includes the recommendations of the Committee.

Upon your approval, please authorize the Salt Lake County Treasurer and the Assessor to abate taxes according to the attached list and to refund credit balances, if applicable. Any outstanding balances after tax relief are subject to late payment penalties if not paid by February 19, 2021. Council-Tax Administration will notify applicants of the Council's action.

Sincerely,

eff-

Brad Neff, Chair Property Tax Committee

att

cc County Treasurer Treasurer-Abatement Office Assessor-Chad Hughes

7.1 2020 Timely Tax Relief PTC January 21, 2021

/

Eff. Date	дизрлн	Indant	СВ	əmeN	Parcel #	xsT tziO	Tax Yr.
6/1/2020		Approve		Brown, Leslie D	210-706-70-91	٨١٥	5020
6/1/5050			evoiqqA	Burdette, Caroline	220-735-20-31	51	5020
0202/1/6		əvorqqA	evoiqqA	Cox, Cynthia L	51-03-531-002	19	5020
0702/1/6	evoiqqA		Deny	Jenkins, Boyd D	22-34-402-037	34	5020
0707/1/6		Approve		Johnson, Jeffrey P	56-36-230-054	45	5020
0707/1/6			evorqqA	M bisiel, Jersid M	51-02-456-050	54	5020
0707/1/6			evoiqqA	Neria, Deon J	51-25-401-002	30	5020
0702/1/6		Approve		Vguyen, Nga Thi Hoang	08-27-304-021	51	5020
0707/1/6		əvorqqA		Palomino, Feliciano	51-20-127-006	54S	5020
6/1/5050			evoiqqA	Powell, LeDawn L	21-12-481-028	12	5020
0707/1/6		evorgqA		Robinson, Matlene R	51-28-127-023	28	5020
0702/1/6		evorgqA	evorqqA	A dibut, asmodT	100-201-80-82	₩Э₩	5020
6/1/2020		evorqqA	Approve	Vigil, Clara	21-07-428-012	ABQ	5020
6/1/2020		evoiqqA	Approve	Walton, Lois	52-27-254-014	НАА	2020