

Board Reappointment Approval

Jennifer Wilson Mayor

Erin Litvack

Deputy Mayor, County Services

Darrin Casper

Deputy Mayor, Finance & Administration

Catherine Kanter

Deputy Mayor, Regional Operations

Kerri Nakamura

Chief of Staff

On the 26th day of January 2021, the Salt Lake County Council consents to the reappointment of Ms. Susan Pizitz as a member of the *Behavioral Health Services Advisory Council*.

Their two-year term will end on December 31, 2022.

	Salt Lake County Council
	Councilman Steve DeBry Chair, Salt Lake County Council
Attest:	
Sherrie Swensen, County Clerk	
Please email the completed form to <u>Boards@</u>	slco.org. Thank you.
Sherrie Swensen, County Clerk	<u>slco.org</u> . Thank you.