

Jennifer Wilson Mayor

Erin Litvack Deputy Mayor, County Services

Darrin Casper Deputy Mayor, Finance & Administration

Catherine Kanter Deputy Mayor, Regional Operations

Board Appointment Approval

On the 20th day of October 2020, the Salt Lake County Council consents to the appointment of Ms. Rylee Curtis and Ms. Mollie Nordgren as a member of the *Board of Health.*

Their three-year term will begin July 1, 2020 and end June 30, 2023.

Salt Lake County Council

Councilman Max Burdick Chair, Salt Lake County Council

Attest:

Sherrie Swensen, County Clerk

Please email the completed form to <u>Boards@slco.org</u>. Thank you.