

Jennifer Wilson Mayor

Erin Litvack Deputy Mayor, County Services

Darrin Casper Deputy Mayor, Finance & Administration

Catherine Kanter Deputy Mayor, Regional Operations

Board Appointment Approval

On the 12th day of May 2020 the Salt Lake County Council consents to the reappointment of Ms. Sheri Young as a member of the *Equestrian Park Advisory Board*.

Her three-year term will begin April 30, 2020 and end April 30, 2023.

Salt Lake County Council

Councilman Max Burdick Chair, Salt Lake County Council

Attest:

Sherrie Swensen, County Clerk

Please send to <u>Boards@slco.org</u> when complete.