

Jennifer Wilson Mayor

Erin Litvack Deputy Mayor, County Services

Darrin Casper Deputy Mayor, Finance & Administration

Catherine Kanter Deputy Mayor, Regional Operations

Board Appointment Approval

On the 17th day of March 2020 the Salt Lake County Council consents to the reappointment of Dr. James Ashworth as a member of the Salt Lake County Behavioral Health Services Advisory Council.

His second-term will begin April 1, 2020 and end March 31, 2022.

Salt Lake County Council

Councilman Max Burdick Chair, Salt Lake County Council

Attest:

Sherrie Swensen, County Clerk

Please email a completed copy to Boards@slco.org