

Richard Snelgrove, Chairman At-Large B

Shireen Ghorbani At-Large A

Jim Bradley At-Large C

Arlyn Bradshaw District 1

Michael H. Jensen District 2

Aimee Winder Newton District 3

Ann Granato District 4

Steven L. DeBry District 5

Max Burdick District 6

Board Appointment Approval

On the 7th day of January 2020, the Salt Lake County Council consented to the reappointment of Mr. David Salazar as a full member of the Salt Lake County Sheriff's Office Peace Officer Merit Commission. This is his third term, which begins February 1, 2020 and will last through January 31, 2026.

Salt Lake County Council

Chair, Salt Lake County Council

Attest:

Sherrie Swensen, County Clerk