

Board Member Reappointment Form

All candidates for reappointment must complete this top section. By signing this form (electronically or by hand), you are confirming your willingness to continue serving on the identified board if reappointed.

Name (printed or typed): Cherylann Johnson	Date: October 24, 2019
Signature: Cohnson	
Board:Salt Lake County Fleet Management Board	
If your contact information has changed since you submitted include the updated information here. If nothing has change	
Preferred Pronouns: example: "He/Him/His"	
Email Address:	
Mailing Address:	
City, State, Zip:	
Phone Number:	
Alternate Phone Number:	
Salt Lake County Council District #:	
Please provide the County District related to your residential district you live in, go to http://slco.org/council/district-map , your address in the Search bar.	
This section should be filled out by the	Board Coordinator
This is a 3 year term. The new term would begin 01/01/20	020 and end <u>12/31/2022</u> .
Comments:	·



Jennifer Wilson Mayor

Erin LitvackDeputy Mayor, County
Services

Darrin CasperDeputy Mayor, Finance & Administration

Catherine KanterDeputy Mayor, Regional Operations

Board Appointment Approval

On the $3^{\rm rd}$ of December 2019 the Salt Lake County Council consents to the reappointment of Ms. Cherylann Johnson as the representative from the Auditor's Office on the Fleet Management Board.

Ms. Johnson already served a 1-year term under the new ordinance. This second term will last 3 years; it will begin January 1, 2020 and end December 31, 2022.

	Salt Lake County Council	
	Councilman Richard Snelgrove Chair, Salt Lake County Council	
Attest:		
Sherrie Swensen, County Clerk	_	
Please instruct the Council Clerk to return this form to Anna Vukin-Chow in the Mayor's Office, N2-100 to process this appointment.		