

Jennifer Wilson Mayor

Erin Litvack Deputy Mayor, County Services

Darrin Casper Deputy Mayor, Finance & Administration

Catherine Kanter Deputy Mayor, Regional Operations

Board Appointment Approval

On the 3rd day of December 2019 the Salt Lake County Council consents to the reappointment of Deputy Mayor Darrin Casper as a member of the *Utah Performing Arts Center Agency (UPACA).*

His second, four-year term will begin January 1, 2020 and end December 31, 2023.

Salt Lake County Council

Councilman Richard Snelgrove Chair, Salt Lake County Council

Attest:

Sherrie Swensen, County Clerk

Please instruct the Council Clerk to return this form to Anna Vukin-Chow in the Mayor's Office, N2-100 to process this appointment.