

## **Board Appointment Approval**

**Richard Snelgrove, Chairman** 

Attest:

Shireen Ghorbani At-Large A

**Jim Bradley** At-Large C

At-Large B

**Arlyn Bradshaw** District 1

Michael H. Jensen District 2

**Aimee Winder Newton** District 3

Ann Granato District 4

Steven L. DeBry District 5

**Max Burdick** District 6

On the 11th day of June 2019, the Salt Lake County Council consented to the appointment of Ms. Sarah Sherer as a full member of the Sugar House Park Authority. Her first term will last through October 31, 2023.

Salt Lake County Council

**Councilman Richard Snelgrove** Chair, Salt Lake County Council

Sherrie Swensen, County Clerk