

Richard Snelgrove, Chairman At-Large B

Shireen Ghorbani At-Large A

Jim Bradley At-Large C

Arlyn Bradshaw District 1

Michael H. Jensen District 2

Aimee Winder Newton
District 3

Ann Granato
District 4

Steven L. DeBry District 5

Max Burdick District 6

Board Appointment Approval

On the 11th day of June 2019, the Salt Lake County Council consented to the reappointment of Ms. Lucy E. Hansen as a full member of the Sugar House Park Authority. Her term will last through October 31, 2023.

	Salt Lake County Council
Attest:	Councilman Richard Snelgrove Chair, Salt Lake County Council
Sherrie Swensen, County Clerk	