

Ben McAdams Salt Lake County Mayor

Erin Litvack Deputy Mayor, County Services

**Rick Graham** Deputy Mayor, Operations

Karen Hale Deputy Mayor, Community & External Affairs

Darrin Casper Deputy Mayor, Finance & Administration

## **Board Appointment Approval**

On the 12th day of June 2018 the Salt Lake County Council consents to the appointment of Ms. Joanna Johnston as a member of the *Cultural Facilities Support Program Advisory Board.* 

Her three-year term will begin June 12, 2018 and end June 11, 2021.

Salt Lake County Council

Aimee Winder Newton Chair, Salt Lake County Council

Attest:

Sherrie Swensen, County Clerk

Please instruct the Council Clerk to return this form to Anna Vukin-Chow in the Mayor's Office, N2-100 to process this appointment.