Salt Lake County Board of Health Member Roster 2022

Board Member	Executive	Terms		
	Committee	Start	End	Level
Stacey Bank, MD		7/1/2021	6/30/2024	1st Term
Councilmember Ann Granato		7/1/2022	6/30/2025	1st Term
Michele Corigliano	1st Vice Chair	7/1/2022	6/30/2025	2nd Term
Rylee Curtis		7/1/2020	6/30/2023	1st Term
VACANT				
Kalina Duncan	Chair	7/1/2019	6/30/2025	2nd Term
Dan Eckersley		7/1/2021	6/30/2024	1st Term
Kencee Graves, MD		7/1/2021	6/30/2024	1st Term
Roderic Land		7/1/2017	6/30/2023	2nd Term
Pimmie Lopez		7/1/2021	6/30/2024	1st Term
Leticia Medina	2nd Vice Chair	7/1/2017	6/30/2023	2nd Term
Mollie Nordgren		7/1/2020	6/30/2023	1st Term
Dan Poulson, DDS		7/1/2021	6/30/2024	1st Term
Mimi Shen		7/1/2019	6/30/2025	2nd Term
VACANT				

Vacant
Re-appointed in 2022
Appointed in 2022