## **Mountainous Planning District Commissioners - Considerations for Appointments**

Seat	Represented Seat	Commisioner Name	Residence	Term End	Current Term (1 or 2)	Priority of Candidates (city of residence)
1	Unincorporated or incoporated	Neil Cohen	Granite			1. J. Daniel "Danny" Schoenfeld (Sandy)
2	Unincorporated or incoporated	James Palmer**	Holladay	12/08/22	1	1. Jim Palmer (Holladay)
3	Alta, Brighton, MPD	Don Despain***	Brighton	12/08/23	2	1. Don Despain (Brighton)
4	Alta, Brighton, MPD	Vacant	Alta			1. Harris Sondak (Alta)
5	West of I-15	Christie Hutchings	South Jordan			Mackenzie Sorenson (Herriman)
А	Salt Lake City	Vacant	Salt Lake City			1. Sarah Reale (Salt Lake City)
В	Millcreek	Victoria Reid	Millcreek	06/04/22	1	
С	Cottonwood Heights	Nicole Omer	Cottonwood Heights	12/09/25	2	
D	Sandy City	Vacant				1. Burke Staker (Sandy)
		** = chair				
		*** = vice chair				

No more than two consectutive terms. Each term is 3 years.

Chair and vice chair sit for one year terms.