

Jennifer Wilson Mayor

Erin Litvack Deputy Mayor, County Services

Darrin Casper Deputy Mayor, Finance & Administration

Catherine Kanter Deputy Mayor, Regional Operations

Board Appointment Approval

On the 25th day of January 2022, the Salt Lake County Council consents to the re-appointment of Lia Summers as a member of *Culture Core Budget Committee*. The three-year term will begin January 1, 2022 and end December 31, 2025

Salt Lake County Council

Councilmember Laurie Stringham Chair, Salt Lake County Council

Attest:

Sherrie Swensen, County Clerk

Please email the completed form to <u>Boards@slco.org</u>. Thank you.