

Steve DeBry, ChairmanDistrict 5

Laurie Stringham At-Large A

Richard Snelgrove At-Large B

Jim Bradley At-Large C

Arlyn Bradshaw District 1

David Alvord
District 2

Aimee Winder Newton
District 3

Ann GranatoDistrict 4

Dea TheodoreDistrict 6

The Salt Lake County Council is likely to cancel meetings in 2022 on the following dates due to County holidays. These dates may be changed throughout the year based upon further Council action.

January 18, 2022
February 22, 2022
April 19, 2022
May 31, 2022
July 5, 2022
July 26, 2022
September 6, 2022
November 29, 2022
December 20, 2022
December 27, 2022